أسود SBR BP 60 شريط مضفر غاز خرطوم، غاز خرطوم مرن معرف 6MM إلى 13MM

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: تشجيانغ الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: PASSION
إصدار الشهادات: ISO 9001-2008, CE
رقم الموديل: معرف 6 مم إلى 13 مم
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 3000M
الأسعار: negotiated
تفاصيل التغليف: للون الأسود ، معبأة بشكل جيد من قبل OPP الأفلام شفافة ، للخرطوم الملونة ، معبأة بشكل جيد من قبل فيلم
وقت التسليم: ذلك يعتمد على الكمية. على سبيل المثال ، 30 يومًا لمدة 20 بوصة FCL.
شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون, MoneyGram, باي بال
القدرة على العرض: 400،000m شهريا

SBR WP 20 شريط BP 60 بار LPG غاز خرطوم للاستخدام المنزلي ، معرف 6MM إلى 13MM


يمكننا توريد بعض المنتجات التي تتعلق بخرطوم الغاز الطبيعي المسال ، هذه المنتجات يمكن استخدامها مع خرطوم غاز البترول المسال معًا مثل وصلات الخرطوم ، المشابك (الحديد أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ) ، صمامات الغاز إلخ. لدينا موردين مستقرون لهذه المنتجات. منذ نوعية جيدة ، ونحن نتعاون معهم لأكثر من 8 سنوات.


القارنات المنتظمة من تجميع خرطوم الغاز بغاز البترول المسال هي في النحاس والحديد المادي. لقد تم تصدير كمية كبيرة من الجمعية خرطوم الغاز مع الصفحات الإناث من النحاس الأصفر إلى أسواق الاتحاد الأوروبي مثل المملكة المتحدة. ونحن ننتج تجميعات خرطوم مع تركيب الحديد لأحد العملاء من كوريا ، وردود الفعل على الجودة جيدة.



ضغط العمل لخرطوم غاز البترول المسال هو 2mpa (300psi) وضغط الاندفاع هو 6mpa (900psi) . إذا كان هناك طبقتين من الألياف مزين ، سيكون الضغط أعلى. لدينا مجموعة من آلة لاختبار الضغط ، وعادة اختبار ضغط الانفجار.

يمكن أن ينتج مصنعنا خراطيم غاز البترول المسال مع الألوان البرتقالية والأسود والأحمر والأزرق الخ. اللون البرتقالي هو اللون القياسي والأكثر شعبية لخرطوم الغاز في الأسواق. يمكننا إنتاج ألوان مختلفة وفقا لطلب العملاء.




بالنسبة للأحجام 6 مم ، 8 مم ، 10 مم و 13 مم ، يبلغ الطول القياسي 100 م لكل لفة . في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن أن يكون الطول 50m ، 20m إلخ ، يعتمد ذلك على متطلبات العملاء الخاصة. يمكننا أيضا إنتاج الخرطوم بعدة أمتار مثل 2 متر ، 5 متر ، الخ. في بعض الأحيان ، يتم تركيب هذه الخراطيم بطول قصير مع الموصلات. لقد تم إنتاج تجميعات خرطوم غاز البترول المسال في بطول 2 متر و 5 أمتار مع الخيط الأيسر من الإناث النحاس إلى المملكة المتحدة.



8. BS EN 559 ، BS EN ISO 3821 ، BS 3212 هي ثلاثة أنواع من خرطوم قياسي لخرطوم الغاز lpg. BS EN 599 هو المعيار للخرطوم المطاطي المستخدم في عمليات اللحام والقطع والعمليات المرتبطة بها. BS EN ISO 3821 هو معيار للخراطيم المطاطية المستخدمة في اللحام والقطع وما إلى ذلك. BS3212 هو معيار لأنابيب المطاط المرن المستخدمة في مرحلة بخار LPG.


هيكل الغاز LPG خرطوم:
هناك ثلاث طبقات للاستخدام المنزلي خرطوم غاز البترول المسال lpg: للأنبوب الداخلي ، وهي مصنوعة من المطاط الاصطناعية SBR ، للتعزيز ، فمن ألياف عالية الشد مضفر ، والألياف هو عادة موضوع البوليستر ، مع تعزيز الألياف مضفر ، وضغط خرطوم يمكن ضمانه. بالنسبة للأنبوب الخارجي ، فهو مصنوع من SBR الاصطناعي و NR r irl لمقاومته الجيدة للتآكل. المواد مهمة جدا للخرطوم ، مصنعنا يستخدم مادة جيدة وأفضل تركيبة المطاط المركب لضمان وقت الاستخدام وأمن الخراطيم. لدينا خرطوم الغاز lpg المطاط مقبولة في العديد من الأسواق في الجودة.





لحزمة غاز البترول المسال خرطوم ، هو معبأة بشكل جيد من قبل أفلام شفافة OPP للخرطوم اللون الأسود. ر هو حزمة مزدوجة للخرطوم الملونة ، أولا معبأة بشكل جيد من قبل خراطيم OPP الأفلام شفافة ثم معبأة بواسطة خطوط بولي مثل الصورة التالية لكي لا تتورث بسبب البيئة.

إذا لزم الأمر ، سيكون معبأة بشكل جيد في علب أو بوليباجس مع بطاقة رأس للقطع. يمكننا أيضًا حزم الخراطيم وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء الخاصة.

عن الشحن لخزان الغاز LPG ، يمكننا شحن البضائع عن طريق البحر ، عن طريق الجو وعن طريق التعبير عن . إذا كان بحرا ، ميناء نينغبو أو شانغهاي على ما يرام. المهلة يعتمد أساسا على الكمية. بصفة عامة ، 30 يومًا للحصول على 20 FCL.


2. مواصفات خرطوم الغاز الطبيعي المسال هي عادة من 6mm إلى 13mm ، وكان لدينا مصنع إنتاج هذه الأحجام القطر الداخلي. وفقا لخبرة إنتاجنا ، فإن ID 6mm و 8 mm و 10 mm هي الأكثر شعبية في الأسواق ، فهي تحتل جزء كبير من أسواق خراطيم الغاز lpg ، وهي أيضا أكثر أحجام التصدير في مصنعنا. هنا هو ورقة مواصفات خرطوم الغاز lpg على النحو التالي:


ورقة مواصفات:

القطر الداخلي

القطر الخارجي

ضغط العمل

انفجر الضغط

الطول

بوصة

مم

مم

شريط

رطل

شريط

رطل

م

1/4 "

6

13

20

300

60

900

100

5/16 "

8

15

20

300

60

900

100

3/8 "

10

16

20

300

60

900

100

1/2 "

13

20

20

300

60

900

 

100




تفاصيل الاتصال
Zoe Wei

رقم الهاتف : +8613738095094

ال WhatsApp : +8613758125058

Hangzhou Paishun Rubber & Plastic Co., Ltd 86-571-8102-3091 ps002@parshun.com
Black SBR  BP 60 Bar Braided Gas Hose , Gas Flexible Hose ID 6MM To 13MM

Black SBR BP 60 Bar Braided Gas Hose , Gas Flexible Hose ID 6MM To 13MM

  • High Light

    Low Pressure Gas Hose

    ,

    Lpg Gas Hose Pipe

  • Inner Tube
    SBR
  • Outer Tube
    SBR And NR
  • Reinforced Layer
    Weaving Fiber Braided
  • Standard Color
    Orange
  • Specification
    6mm, 8mm, 10mm, 13mm
  • Working Pressure
    2 Mpa ( 20 Bar )
  • Burst Pressure
    6 Mpa ( 60 Bar )
  • Length
    100m
  • Temperature
    -30℃ ~ 90℃
  • Cover
    Smooth Surface
  • Place of Origin
    Zhejiang China
  • Brand Name
    PASSION
  • Certification
    ISO 9001-2008, CE
  • Model Number
    ID 6mm to 13mm
  • Minimum Order Quantity
    3000m
  • Price
    negotiated
  • Packaging Details
    For black color, well packed by transparent OPP films, For colored hose, well packed by transparent OPP film firstly and then well packed by poly stripes.
  • Delivery Time
    It depends on your quantity. For example, 30 days for a 20' FCL.
  • Payment Terms
    L/C, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, PayPal
  • Supply Ability
    400,000m per month

Black SBR BP 60 Bar Braided Gas Hose , Gas Flexible Hose ID 6MM To 13MM

SBR WP 20 Bar BP 60 Bar LPG Gas Hose For Household Usage , ID 6mm To 13mm
 
 


We can supply some products which is related to lpg gas hose, these products can be used with lpg gas hose together like hose couplings, clamps ( iron or stainless steel) , gas valves etc. We have stable suppliers of these products. Since their good quality, we have been cooperating with them for over 8 years. 
 
 
The regular couplings of lpg gas hose assembly is in material brass and iron. We have been exporting large amount of gas hose assembly with brass left-hand female thread to the EU markets like the UK. And we produce hose assemblies with iron fitting for one of customers from Korea, feedbacks of quality are good.
 
 
 
The working pressure for lpg gas hose is 2mpa ( 300psi ) and the burst pressure is 6mpa ( 900psi ). If there is two layers of fiber braided, the pressure will be higher. We have s set of machine to test pressure, usually testing burst pressure.
 

 

 
Our factory can produce lpg gas hoses with colors orange, black, red, blue etc. Orange color is the standard and also most popular color for gas hose in the markets. We can produce different colors according to customers' request.

 
 
 
For sizes 6mm, 8mm, 10mm and 13mm, the standard length is 100m per roll. Sometimes, the length can be 50m, 20m etc, it depends on customers' specific requirement. We can also produce the hose with just several meters like 2m, 5m etc. Sometimes, these hoses in short length are fitted with connectors. We have been producing lpg gas hose assemblies in 2m and 5m length with brass female left-hand thread to the UK.
 
 
 
8. BS EN 559, BS EN ISO 3821, BS 3212 are three kinds of hose standard for lpg gas hose. BS EN 599 is standard for rubber hose used for welding, cutting and allied processes. BS EN ISO 3821 is standard for rubber hoses used for welding, cutting, etc. BS3212 is standard for flexible rubber tubing used in LPG vapour phase. 
 
 
The structure of gas LPG hose:
 There are three layers for household usage rubber lpg gas hose: for inner tube, it is made of synthetic SBR rubber, For reinforcement, it is high tensile fiber braided, the fiber is usually polyester thread, with the fiber braided reinforcement, the hose pressure can be guaranteed. For outer tube, it is made of synthetic SBR and NR rubber for its good wear resistance. Material is very important to hoses, our factory has been using good material and better compound rubber formula to guarantee the use time and security of hoses. Our rubber lpg gas hose are well-accepted in many markets in quality. 

 

 
Black SBR  BP 60 Bar Braided Gas Hose , Gas Flexible Hose ID 6MM To 13MM 0
 
 
For the package of gas LPG hose, it is well packed by transparent OPP films for black color hose; it is double package for colored hoses, firstly the hoses are well packed by transparent OPP films and then packed by poly stripes like the following picture in order not to get dirty because of environment.
 
If necessary, it will be well packed in cartons or polybags with header card for pieces. We can also pack the hoses according to customers’ specific requirements.
 
About the shipment for gas LPG hose, we can ship the goods by sea, by air and by express. If by sea, Ningbo or Shanghai port is OK. The lead time is mainly depends on the quantity. Generally speaking, 30 days for a 20’ FCL.

 
Black SBR  BP 60 Bar Braided Gas Hose , Gas Flexible Hose ID 6MM To 13MM 1
 

 
2. The specification for lpg gas hose is usually from 6mm to 13mm, and our factory has been producing these inner diameter sizes. According to our production experience, ID 6mm, 8mm and 10mm are the most popular sizes in the markets, they occupy large part of lpg gas hose markets, and they are also the most export sizes in our factory. Here is the specification sheet of lpg gas hose as follow:

 
Specification sheet:

 

     Inner Diameter

Outer Diameter

Working Pressure

Burst Pressure

Length

inch

mm

mm

bar

psi

bar

psi

m

1/4"

6

13

20

300

60

900

100

5/16"

8

15

20

300

60

900

100

3/8"

10

16

20

300

60

900

100

1/2"

13

20

20

300

60

900

 

100