الألياف المضفرة المقوى LPG غاز خرطوم الأنابيب ، 1/4 "الغاز خرطوم سطح أملس

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: تشجيانغ الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: PASSION
إصدار الشهادات: ISO 9001-2008, CE
رقم الموديل: معرف 6 مم إلى 13 مم
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 3000M
الأسعار: negotiated
تفاصيل التغليف: للون الأسود ، معبأة بشكل جيد من قبل OPP الأفلام شفافة ، للخرطوم الملونة ، معبأة بشكل جيد من قبل فيلم
وقت التسليم: ذلك يعتمد على الكمية. على سبيل المثال ، 30 يومًا لمدة 20 بوصة FCL.
شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون, MoneyGram, باي بال
القدرة على العرض: 400،000m شهريا

NBR الألياف مضفر عززت LPG غاز خرطوم للاستخدام الصناعي



1. نطاق التطبيق:

تطبق على دوران غاز الوقود المسال أو الوقود الغازي ، وغاز البترول المسال (LPG) ، و MPS (خلائط بروبايين البروبين) ، والغاز الطبيعي (CNG) والميثان (CH4) مع ضغط تشغيل أقل من 2.5Mpa (25 بار) ؛ كل من الطبقة الداخلية والطبقة الواقية للخرطوم المطاطي من هذا الصف هي مقاومة زيتية متوسطة وعالية المستوى ، مضادة للالتصاق ومقاومة تآكل غاز البترول المسال أو الغاز من نفس النوع.


2. الهيكل:

الطبقة الداخلية للخرطوم: مطاط النتريل - البيوتادين (NBR)

طبقة واقية من خرطوم: المطاط SBR

الطبقة المتوسطة المقواة: خط حلزوني من ألياف البوليستر.

المظهر: نهاية مطحنة
اللون الخارجي للخرطوم المطاطي: برتقالي (لون قياسي) ، أو أسود.
يمكننا إنتاج ألوان مختلفة وفقا لطلب العملاء.


3. الأداء:

شيخوخة الأوزون : في غرفة الاختبار القياسية ، التركيز: 50 +/- pphm ؛ درجة الحرارة: 40 +/- 2 ℃؛ فترة الاختبار: 72 طن؛ بدون صدع.

الشيخوخة ضد الحرارة : في غرفة الشيخوخة القياسية ، درجة الحرارة: 70 +/- ℃ ؛ فترة الاختبار: 72 طن؛ تغيير الشد: لا يزيد عن -25٪ ؛ تمتد الشد: لا يزيد عن -30 ٪.

الخصائص الفيزيائية : امتداد الشد من طبقة المطاط الداخلية والخارجية:> 300٪ ؛ المرونة من خرطوم هو الصوت تحت -30 + / 2 ℃ ل 5 t. دون كسر الكراك أو كسر بعد 180 الانحناء أو مضاعفة.

مقاومة التآكل : درجة مقاومة الزيت من طبقة المطاط الداخلي هو RMA-B ؛ هيكسان مقاومة للتآكل. تلبية متطلبات مكافحة المشتعلة RMA.


4 ، الطول القياسي هو 100 متر لكل لفة . في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن أن يكون طول 50m ، 20m وغيرها ، وهذا يعتمد على متطلبات العملاء. يمكننا أيضا إنتاج الخرطوم بعدة أمتار مثل 2 متر ، 5 متر ، الخ. في بعض الأحيان ، يتم تركيب هذه الخراطيم بطول قصير مع الموصلات. لقد تم إنتاج تجميعات خرطوم غاز البترول المسال في بطول 2 متر و 5 أمتار مع الخيط الأيسر من الإناث النحاس إلى المملكة المتحدة.

5. BS EN 559 ، BS EN ISO 3821 ، BS 3212 هي ثلاثة أنواع من خرطوم قياسي لخرطوم الغاز lpg. BS EN 599 هو المعيار للخرطوم المطاطي المستخدم في عمليات اللحام والقطع والعمليات المرتبطة بها. BS EN ISO 3821 هو معيار للخراطيم المطاطية المستخدمة في اللحام والقطع وما إلى ذلك. BS3212 هو معيار لأنابيب المطاط المرن المستخدمة في مرحلة بخار LPG.


6. إن مجموعة خراطيم غاز البترول المسال العادية مزودة بتجهيزات من النحاس الأصفر والحديد. لقد تم تصدير كمية كبيرة من الجمعية خرطوم الغاز مع الصفحات الإناث من النحاس الأصفر إلى أسواق الاتحاد الأوروبي مثل المملكة المتحدة. ونحن ننتج تجميعات خرطوم مع تركيب الحديد لأحد العملاء من كوريا ، وردود الفعل على الجودة جيدة.

7. لقد تم مصنعنا إنتاج أحجام القطر الداخلي من 6 مم إلى 13 مم. وفقا لخبرة إنتاجنا ، فإن ID 6mm و 8 mm و 10 mm هي الأكثر شعبية في الأسواق ، فهي تحتل جزء كبير من أسواق خراطيم الغاز lpg ، وهي أيضا أكثر أحجام التصدير في مصنعنا. هنا هو ورقة مواصفات خرطوم الغاز lpg على النحو التالي:

ورقة مواصفات:

القطر الداخلي

القطر الخارجي

ضغط العمل

انفجر الضغط

الطول

بوصة

مم

مم

شريط

رطل

شريط

رطل

م

1/4 "

6

13

20

300

60

900

100

5/16 "

8

15

20

300

60

900

100

3/8 "

10

16

20

300

60

900

100

1/2 "

13

20

20

300

60

900

100




8. لدينا مجموعة جيدة لخراطيم الغاز lpg ، وهنا نوعان من الحزمة العادية للخراطيم ، واحد هو OPP الأفلام شفافة ، والآخر هو polystripes. لخرطوم اللون الأسود ، نستخدم أفلام OPP شفافة لحزم الخراطيم ، للخرطوم الملون مثل الأحمر ، البرتقالي ، الأزرق ، الأصفر إلخ ، يتم تعبئتها أولاً بأفلام OPP شفافة ثم معبأة من قبل polistripes. في بعض الأحيان ، لتجميع خرطوم في قطع ، يمكن أن تكون معبأة في علب أو بوليباجس مع بطاقة رأس. كل هذا يتوقف على متطلبات العملاء للحزمة.


9. يمكننا توريد بعض المنتجات التي تتعلق بخراطيم غاز البترول المسال ، هذه المنتجات يمكن استخدامها مع خرطوم غاز البترول المسال معًا مثل وصلات الخرطوم ، المشابك (الحديد أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ) ، صمامات الغاز ، إلخ. لدينا موردين مستقرون لهذه المنتجات. منذ نوعية جيدة ، ونحن نتعاون مع بعضها البعض لأكثر من 8 سنوات.









بصفة عامة ، فإن خراطيم الغاز lpg مصنوعة من نوعين من المواد الخام ، أحدهما مطاط ، والآخر هو PVC. لخراطيم غاز البترول المسال لدينا ، وهي مصنوعة من مادة مطاطية. مصنعنا يستخدم مادة جيدة وأفضل تركيبة المطاط المركب لضمان استخدام الوقت وأمن خراطيم.


تفاصيل الاتصال
Zoe Wei

رقم الهاتف : +8613738095094

ال WhatsApp : +8613758125058

Fiber Braided Reinforced LPG Gas Hose Pipe , 1 / 4 " Gas Hose Smooth Surface

Basic Infomation
Place of Origin: Zhejiang China
Brand Name: PASSION
Certification: ISO 9001-2008, CE
Model Number: ID 6mm to 13mm
Minimum Order Quantity: 3000m
Price: negotiated
Packaging Details: For black color, well packed by transparent OPP films, For colored hose, well packed by transparent OPP film firstly and then well packed by poly stripes.
Delivery Time: It depends on your quantity. For example, 30 days for a 20' FCL.
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, PayPal
Supply Ability: 400,000m per month

NBR Fiber Braided Reinforced LPG Gas Hose For Industrial Usage
 


 
1. Scope of application:
 
Applied to the circulation of liquefied fuel gas or gaseous fuel, liquefied petroleum gas (LPG), MPS (propene propadiene blends), natural gas (CNG) and methane (CH4) with working pressure less than 2.5Mpa (25bar); both the inner layer and protective layer of the rubber hose of this grade are medium and high level oil resistance, antiseepage and resist the corrosion of LPG or the gas of the same type.
 
 
2. Structure:
 
Inner layer of hose: nitrile-butadiene rubber (NBR)
 
Protective layer of hose: SBR rubber
 
Intermediate reinforced layer: polyester fiber spiral line.
 
Appearance: mill finish
                     Outer color of rubber hose: orange ( standard color), or black.
                     We can produce different colors according to customers' request.
 
 
3. Performance:
 
Anti-ozone aging: in the standard test chamber, concentration: 50+/-pphm; temperature: 40+/-2℃; testing period: 72t; without crack.
 
Heat-proof aging: in the standard aging chamber, temperature: 70+/-℃; testing period: 72t; tensile change: not more than -25%; tensile stretch: not more than -30%.
 
Physical properties: tensile stretch of inner and outer rubber layer:>300%; flexiblity of hose is sound under -30+/2℃ for 5t; without craze crack or fracture after 180 bending over or doubling.
 
Corrosion resistance: the oil resistant grade of inner rubber layer is RMA-B; hexane corrosion resistant; meeting the RMA anti-flaming requirements.
 
 
4, The standard length is 100m per roll. Sometimes, the length can be 50m, 20m etc, it depends on customers' requirement. We can also produce the hose with several meters like 2m, 5m etc. Sometimes, these hoses in short length are fitted with connectors. We have been producing lpg gas hose assemblies in 2m and 5m length with brass female left-hand thread to the UK.
 
5. BS EN 559, BS EN ISO 3821, BS 3212 are three kinds of hose standard for lpg gas hose. BS EN 599 is standard for rubber hose used for welding, cutting and allied processes. BS EN ISO 3821 is standard for rubber hoses used for welding, cutting, etc. BS3212 is standard for flexible rubber tubing used in LPG vapour phase. 
 
 
6. The regular lpg gas hose assembly is with brass and iron fittings. We have been exporting large amount of gas hose assembly with brass left-hand female thread to the EU markets like the UK. And we produce hose assemblies with iron fitting for one of customers from Korea, feedbacks of quality are good.
 
7. Our factory has been producing inner diameter sizes from 6mm to 13mm. According to our production experience, ID 6mm, 8mm and 10mm are the most popular sizes in the markets, they occupy large part of lpg gas hose markets, and they are also the most export sizes in our factory. Here is the specification sheet of lpg gas hose as follow:
 
Specification Sheet:
 

     Inner Diameter

Outer Diameter

Working Pressure

Burst Pressure

Length

inch

mm

mm

bar

psi

bar

psi

m

1/4"

6

13

20

300

60

900

100

5/16"

8

15

20

300

60

900

100

3/8"

10

16

20

300

60

900

100

1/2"

13

20

20

300

60

900

100

 
 
 
8. We have good package for lpg gas hose, here are two kinds of regular package for hoses, one is transparent OPP films, the other is polystripes. For black color hose, we use transparent OPP films to pack the hoses, for colored hose like red, orange, blue, yellow etc, they are firstly packed by transparent OPP films and then packed by polystripes. Sometimes, for hose assembly in pieces, they can be packed in cartons or polybags with header card. It all depends on clients' requirement for package.
 
 
9. We can supply some products which is related with lpg gas hose, these products can be used with lpg gas hose together like hose couplings, clamps ( iron or stainless steel) , gas valves etc. We have stable suppliers of these products. Since their good quality, we have been cooperating with each other for over 8 years. 
 
 
Fiber Braided Reinforced LPG Gas Hose Pipe ,  1 / 4 " Gas Hose Smooth Surface
 
 
Fiber Braided Reinforced LPG Gas Hose Pipe ,  1 / 4 " Gas Hose Smooth Surface
 
 
Fiber Braided Reinforced LPG Gas Hose Pipe ,  1 / 4 " Gas Hose Smooth Surface
 
Generally speaking, lpg gas hoses are made of two kinds of raw material, one is rubber, the other is PVC. For our lpg gas hoses, they are made of rubber material.  our factory has been using good material and better compound rubber formula to guarantee the use time and security of hoses.
 
 
 

Contact Details
Zoe Lu

Phone Number : +8613738095094

WhatsApp : 8613758125058