البرتقالي معرف 6MM NBR Lpg غاز خرطوم للاستخدام الصناعي

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: تشجيانغ الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: PASSION
إصدار الشهادات: ISO 9001-2008, CE
رقم الموديل: معرف 6 مم إلى 13 مم
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 3000M
الأسعار: negotiated
تفاصيل التغليف: للون الأسود ، معبأة بشكل جيد من قبل OPP الأفلام شفافة ، للخرطوم الملونة ، معبأة بشكل جيد من قبل فيلم
وقت التسليم: ذلك يعتمد على الكمية. على سبيل المثال ، 30 يومًا لمدة 20 بوصة FCL.
شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون, MoneyGram, باي بال
القدرة على العرض: 400،000m شهريا

معرف 6MM ، 8MM ، 10MM NBR Lpg غاز خرطوم للاستخدام المنزلي والصناعي

1. بصفة عامة ، فإن خراطيم الغاز lpg مصنوعة من نوعين من المواد الخام ، أحدهما مطاط ، والآخر هو PVC. لخراطيم غاز البترول المسال لدينا ، وهي مصنوعة من مادة مطاطية. هناك ثلاث طبقات لخرطوم الغاز lpg المطاط: للأنبوب الداخلي ، وهي مصنوعة من المطاط NBR الاصطناعية ، لأن NBR مقاومة جيدة للنفط ، هو المادة الأكثر استخداما للخراطيم التي تستخدم لنقل النفط. للتعزيز ، فمن ألياف عالية الشد مضفر ، والألياف هو عادة خيط البوليستر ، مع تعزيز الألياف مضفر ، يمكن ضمان ضغط خرطوم. بالنسبة للأنبوب الخارجي ، فهو مصنوع من مطاط SBR الاصطناعي لمقاومته الجيدة للتآكل. المواد مهمة جدا للخرطوم ، مصنعنا يستخدم مادة جيدة وأفضل تركيبة المطاط المركب لضمان وقت الاستخدام وأمن الخراطيم. لدينا خرطوم الغاز lpg المطاط مقبولة في العديد من الأسواق في الجودة.

2. مواصفات خرطوم الغاز الطبيعي المسال هي عادة من 6mm إلى 13mm ، وكان لدينا مصنع إنتاج هذه الأحجام القطر الداخلي. وفقا لخبرة إنتاجنا ، فإن ID 6mm و 8 mm و 10 mm هي الأكثر شعبية في الأسواق ، فهي تحتل جزء كبير من أسواق خراطيم الغاز lpg ، وهي أيضا أكثر أحجام التصدير في مصنعنا. هنا هو ورقة مواصفات خرطوم الغاز lpg على النحو التالي:

ورقة مواصفات:

القطر الداخلي

القطر الخارجي

ضغط العمل

انفجر الضغط

الطول

بوصة

مم

مم

شريط

رطل

شريط

رطل

م

1/4 "

6

13

20

300

60

900

100

5/16 "

8

15

20

300

60

900

100

3/8 "

10

16

20

300

60

900

100

1/2 "

13

20

20

300

60

900

100

3. ضغط التشغيل لخرطوم غاز البترول المسال هو 20 بار (300psi) وضغط الانفجار هو 60 بار (900psi). إذا كان هناك طبقتين من الألياف مزين ، سيكون الضغط أعلى. لدينا مجموعة من آلة لاختبار الضغط ، وعادة اختبار ضغط الانفجار.

4 بالنسبة للأحجام 6 مم ، 8 مم ، 10 مم و 13 مم ، يكون الطول القياسي 100 م لكل لفة. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن أن يكون الطول 50m ، 20m إلخ ، يعتمد ذلك على متطلبات العملاء الخاصة. يمكننا أيضا إنتاج الخرطوم بعدة أمتار مثل 2 متر ، 5 متر ، الخ. في بعض الأحيان ، يتم تركيب هذه الخراطيم بطول قصير مع الموصلات. لقد تم إنتاج تجميعات خرطوم غاز البترول المسال في بطول 2 متر و 5 أمتار مع الخيط الأيسر من الإناث النحاس إلى المملكة المتحدة.

5. مصنعنا يمكن أن ينتج خراطيم غاز البترول المسال مع الألوان البرتقالية ، الأسود ، الأحمر ، الأزرق. الخ. اللون البرتقالي هو اللون الأكثر شعبية لخرطوم الغاز في الأسواق. يمكننا إنتاج ألوان مختلفة وفقا لطلب العملاء.

6. إن مجموعة خراطيم غاز البترول المسال العادية مزودة بتجهيزات من النحاس الأصفر والحديد. لقد تم تصدير كمية كبيرة من الجمعية خرطوم الغاز مع الصفحات الإناث من النحاس الأصفر إلى أسواق الاتحاد الأوروبي مثل المملكة المتحدة. ونحن ننتج تجميعات خرطوم مع تركيب الحديد لأحد العملاء من كوريا ، وردود الفعل على الجودة جيدة.

7. لدينا مجموعة جيدة لخراطيم الغاز lpg ، وهنا نوعان من الحزمة العادية للخراطيم ، واحد هو OPP الأفلام شفافة ، والآخر هو polystripes. لخرطوم اللون الأسود ، نستخدم أفلام OPP شفافة لحزم الخراطيم ، للخرطوم الملون مثل الأحمر ، البرتقالي ، الأزرق ، الأصفر إلخ ، يتم تعبئتها أولاً بأفلام OPP شفافة ثم معبأة من قبل polistripes. في بعض الأحيان ، لتجميع خرطوم في قطع ، يمكن أن تكون معبأة في علب أو بوليباجس مع بطاقة رأس. كل هذا يتوقف على متطلبات العملاء للحزمة.

8. BS EN 559 ، BS EN ISO 3821 ، BS 3212 هي ثلاثة أنواع من خرطوم قياسي لخرطوم الغاز lpg. BS EN 599 هو المعيار للخرطوم المطاطي المستخدم في عمليات اللحام والقطع والعمليات المرتبطة بها. BS EN ISO 3821 هو معيار للخراطيم المطاطية المستخدمة في اللحام والقطع وما إلى ذلك. BS3212 هو معيار لأنابيب المطاط المرن المستخدمة في مرحلة بخار LPG.

9. يمكننا توريد بعض المنتجات التي تتعلق بخراطيم غاز البترول المسال ، هذه المنتجات يمكن استخدامها مع خرطوم غاز البترول المسال معًا مثل وصلات الخرطوم ، المشابك (الحديد أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ) ، صمامات الغاز ، إلخ. لدينا موردين مستقرون لهذه المنتجات. منذ نوعية جيدة ، ونحن نتعاون مع بعضها البعض لأكثر من 8 سنوات.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Zoe Wei

رقم الهاتف : +8613738095094

ال WhatsApp : 8613758125058

Orange ID 6mm NBR Lpg Gas Hose For Industrial Usage

Basic Infomation
Place of Origin: Zhejiang China
Brand Name: PASSION
Certification: ISO 9001-2008, CE
Model Number: ID 6mm to 13mm
Minimum Order Quantity: 3000m
Price: negotiated
Packaging Details: For black color, well packed by transparent OPP films, For colored hose, well packed by transparent OPP film firstly and then well packed by poly stripes.
Delivery Time: It depends on your quantity. For example, 30 days for a 20' FCL.
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, PayPal
Supply Ability: 400,000m per month

ID 6mm , 8mm , 10mm NBR Lpg Gas Hose For Household And Industrial Usage

 

 

1. Generally speaking, lpg gas hoses are made of two kinds of raw material, one is rubber, the other is PVC. For our lpg gas hoses, they are made of rubber material. There are three layers for rubber lpg gas hose: for inner tube, it is made of synthetic NBR rubber, since NBR has good oil resistance, it is the most used material for hoses which are used to transport oil. For reinforcement, it is high tensile fiber braided, the fiber is usually polyester thread, with the fiber braided reinforcement, the hose pressure can be guaranteed. For outer tube, it is made of synthetic SBR rubber for its good wear resistance. Material is very important to hoses, our factory has been using good material and better compound rubber formula to guarantee the use time and security of hoses. Our rubber lpg gas hose are well-accepted in many markets in quality. 

 

 

2. The specification for lpg gas hose is usually from 6mm to 13mm, and our factory has been producing these inner diameter sizes. According to our production experience, ID 6mm, 8mm and 10mm are the most popular sizes in the markets, they occupy large part of lpg gas hose markets, and they are also the most export sizes in our factory. Here is the specification sheet of lpg gas hose as follow:

 

Specification Sheet:

 

     Inner Diameter

Outer Diameter

Working Pressure

Burst Pressure

Length

inch

mm

mm

bar

psi

bar

psi

m

1/4"

6

13

20

300

60

900

100

5/16"

8

15

20

300

60

900

100

3/8"

10

16

20

300

60

900

100

1/2"

13

20

20

300

60

900

100

 

 

 

3. The working pressure for lpg gas hose is 20 bar ( 300psi ) and the burst pressure is 60 bar ( 900psi ). If there is two layers of fiber braided, the pressure will be higher. We have s set of machine to test pressure, usually testing burst pressure.

 

 

4 For sizes 6mm, 8mm, 10mm and 13mm, the standard length is 100m per roll. Sometimes, the length can be 50m, 20m etc, it depends on customers' specific requirement. We can also produce the hose with just several meters like 2m, 5m etc. Sometimes, these hoses in short length are fitted with connectors. We have been producing lpg gas hose assemblies in 2m and 5m length with brass female left-hand thread to the UK.

 

 

5. Our factory can produce lpg gas hoses with colors orange, black, red, blue etc. Orange color is the most popular color for gas hose in the markets. We can produce different colors according to customers' request.

 

 

6. The regular lpg gas hose assembly is with brass and iron fittings. We have been exporting large amount of gas hose assembly with brass left-hand female thread to the EU markets like the UK. And we produce hose assemblies with iron fitting for one of customers from Korea, feedbacks of quality are good.

 

 

 7. We have good package for lpg gas hose, here are two kinds of regular package for hoses, one is transparent OPP films, the other is polystripes. For black color hose, we use transparent OPP films to pack the hoses, for colored hose like red, orange, blue, yellow etc, they are firstly packed by transparent OPP films and then packed by polystripes. Sometimes, for hose assembly in pieces, they can be packed in cartons or polybags with header card. It all depends on clients' requirement for package.

 

 

8. BS EN 559, BS EN ISO 3821, BS 3212 are three kinds of hose standard for lpg gas hose. BS EN 599 is standard for rubber hose used for welding, cutting and allied processes. BS EN ISO 3821 is standard for rubber hoses used for welding, cutting, etc. BS3212 is standard for flexible rubber tubing used in LPG vapour phase. 

 

 

9. We can supply some products which is related with lpg gas hose, these products can be used with lpg gas hose together like hose couplings, clamps ( iron or stainless steel) , gas valves etc. We have stable suppliers of these products. Since their good quality, we have been cooperating with each other for over 8 years. 

 

 

Orange ID 6mm NBR Lpg Gas Hose For  Industrial Usage

 

 

Orange ID 6mm NBR Lpg Gas Hose For  Industrial Usage

 

 

Orange ID 6mm NBR Lpg Gas Hose For  Industrial Usage

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Details
Zoe Lu

Phone Number : +8613738095094

WhatsApp : 8613758125058